Chiara Ferragni in Shanghai with her Miu Miu Maxi Shopper

I don’t know if Chiara Ferragni and her blog The Blonde Salad is very well known here in Norway?

I have followed her for quite a while and as I’m more of a dreamer – she is pretty much living the life that I and many other girls are – well..- dreaming of.. At least if I was in my twenties again – which I’m not! But enough about that.

She’s in Shanghai at the moment and take a look at her blog and you’ll discover a fantastic real fairytale.

Legg igjen en kommentar

