My shoes then – and now..

These are my very first shoes that I got when I was about a year and started to learn how to walk. Finding the balance in these flat and stiff shoes must have been a challenge. The first shoes that I bought for my little princess about 2 years ago was a bit more comfy..

This is more of the shoes that I wear today – not on a daily basis though… To tell you the truth, I’m not too fond of high heels. I think it’s super elegant and sexy on those who walks like it’s the most natural thing in the world. But then there is a lot of them who walks like they’re about to fall over any time… I guess I’m one of those and my feet hurts like.. Well they hurt a lot!

Legg igjen en kommentar

