A hint of pink on the Illustration Line Mini Pochette from Louis Vuitton goes perfectly with my sweater..

Playing with Photobucket and making a collage just to show off my Illustration line, Louis Vuitton Monogram Mini Pochette.

I bought a strap for it so that I can wear it crossbody, – makes it more practical for a quick trip out to the city or at a party keeping your hands free.

It’s a long time since I wore something pink, but today I needed to wear something that reminded me a little about summer.  The color is summer, but the sweater from JPF made of wool is warm and cosy.

The two necklaces I wear is from Efva Attling, the mini peace necklace and the  mini Pencez necklace.

Legg igjen en kommentar

