Mulberry Greta Small Satchel – my christmas present – from me….

I have never paid much attention to this bag before I saw it a few weeks ago. I’ve been carrying quite large bags for the past years because I’v had to bring a lot of stuff for my kids. Now they are getting older I don’t need to carry all that anymore and this little sweet sweet bag caught my attention. I absolutely love it!

The leather is so soft and spongy❤

And tomorrow I’ll show you some modeling pictures with it.

A day soon I’ll write about what’s in my bag…

I’m a member of the Purse Forum and I’m from time to time obsessed with the threads «What’s in my Mulberry/Louis Vuitton/Chanel/Hermes  bag..»

2 thoughts on “Mulberry Greta Small Satchel – my christmas present – from me….

    • It really is a lovely bag🙂 Never seen it before and it is not on mulberry.com anymore either, maybe it was a limited edition? If you enter my give away you could win a mirror from Mulberry though :))

Legg igjen en kommentar

