Chanel Petite Shopper Tote in Dark Brown!!!!

OMG OMG OMG!!

I have been wanting a Chanel PST in Brown for a long time and almost bought one just before christmas,  – but I didn’t and regretted it… But this time I didn’t think for long.. When the opportunity came I took it!!!

So this is the bag I’m now spending painful days waiting for to be shipped from the US to little Norway and the smallest village where I live my not very glamorous life. But the bag will be my everyday bag and bring a tiny hint of glamour here on the countryside.

This picture is from Yoogi’s Closet where I bought it. It’s not a brand new bag, but the condition is like new and I’m not going to America any time soon and there is no Chanel Store in our country, so this was my chance of owning this HG bag and I couldn’t be happier!

When I get it I will for sure post my own photos of the beauty and let you know if the bag is what I’ve dreamt of IRL!!

4 thoughts on “Chanel Petite Shopper Tote in Dark Brown!!!!

  1. Hvor mye betalte du for din chanel 2.55? Lurte om om jeg skulle hinte om hva jeg ønsker meg i morgengave fra mannen – tihii…🙂

    • Åhh… Det hadde vært morgengave det…!!! Jeg betalte 19 000 kroner for den og bestilte fra USA. Jeg husker ikke hva nettsiden het igjen…. Kan sende deg navnet når jeg finner det ut🙂

    • Hehe! Pengetre i hagen hadde vært kanonbra!!🙂
      Jeg solgte et par andre vesker for å få råd til denne… Kommer helt sikkert til å angre, men gjort er gjort!

Legg igjen en kommentar

