Gia Clutches from Michael Kors in pink, black and gold!

I don’t own a clutch and off course a bag collection is not complete without one… These from Michael Kors are candidates worth taking an extra look at!

MK Gia Ostrich-Embossed Leather Clutch Neon pink $450

MK Gia Ostrich-Embossed Leather Clutch Black $450

MK Gia Clutch Python Gold $995

MK Gia Clutch Python Gold $995

Images: Michael Kors

The only thing now is that I have to go to more parties… Or should I put it this way: I have to start going to a party now and then….

It’s been a few years now that parties has been a very distant activity for me! But I’ll be back😉

Legg igjen en kommentar

