Family bag portrait… a sneak peak on my Louis Vuitton, Chanel and Mulberry collection

This is a photo of some of my bags that I have collected over the past few years.

I have one more coming my way soon (estimated delivery is the 20th of January…) and that is the Chanel Petit Shopping Tote in brown.

I will show you more details as soon as can get them out in the daylight,

next on my wish list over things to do has to be a photo course. I would love to learn more about light setting, using external flash, opening and closing time and so on! Has some of you attended a course like that and did you learn something??

I would like to hear about it🙂

4 thoughts on “Family bag portrait… a sneak peak on my Louis Vuitton, Chanel and Mulberry collection

Legg igjen en kommentar

