My collection 3- a beautiful non-designer bag from Pierotucci

I do have a few designer bags, but that doesn’t mean that I think there’s no good non-designer bags out there…

I bought this one from Pierotucci last year – a leather factory in Italy that has been making bags, accessories and jewelry since 1972. The bag I have has a beautiful brown color, it can be handheld and also comes with a strap so I can carry it on the shoulder if I need my hands free.

It is really nice – and with durable leather that you don’t have to baby.

They have a couple of other things I would like to order too – I’ll show you later😉

4 thoughts on “My collection 3- a beautiful non-designer bag from Pierotucci

Legg igjen en kommentar

