The beautiful Blake Lively for Chanel – the Mademoiselle

I now this isn’t exactly breaking news, but I just had to post these pictures of the beautiful Live Blakely.

In Norway this 25 year old actress is most known from Gossip Girl – and I might not be at the age that most of the fans of this tv show is – but I love it!

And I love the bag she’s wearing! This is the Chanel Mademoiselle Bag.

Lively began her acting career at age 11, when she appeared in the 1998 film Sandman, which was directed by Lively’s father. Lively was cast in the CW’s series Gossip Girl, which premiered in September 2007. She plays Serena Van Der Woodsen in this teen drama.

Blake with her hair twisted and braided small pieces, pinned them in and finished with hairspray

4 thoughts on “The beautiful Blake Lively for Chanel – the Mademoiselle

  1. I want to thank you for lovely comment that you’d left on my blog. I can’t believe I’ve actually read through your entire blog in one seating. I’ve sold all my LV bags but I hope to get a Speedy Bandouliere soon. I hope you get a Birkin or Constance in the near future. You can’t go wrong with either. They’re absolutely stunning bags.

    • Thank you!🙂 Speedy Bandouliere is a great bag! I’ve been looking at one – size 30, that’s the best size for me I think.
      – and I’ll continue dreaming of a Hermes…<3

Legg igjen en kommentar

