My Chanel PST in dark brown

Finally I’ve taken some pics of my new to me Chanel Petit Shopper Tote in dark brown. I bought it from Yoogi’s Closet and it was a great experience – the bag was even more beautiful than I hoped for. Before I ordered the bag I did a research on them and the Purse Forum was – as always – a big help! Lots of other wonderful «bag-ladies» have shared their experiences with Yoogi’s Closet – both as buyers and sellers so I felt really safe dealing with them. I was not disappointed😀

This beautiful bag speeks for itself so here it is;

Tomorrow I’ll show you some pictures of me wearing the bag😉

10 thoughts on “My Chanel PST in dark brown

Legg igjen en kommentar

