Ooops – I did it again… This time with Proenza Schouler PS11!!

I’ve been writing a few posts about the fantastic, sophisticated, –  yet edgy PS11.

The Hermes Constance and the Celine Classic box has also been on the wish list  – but….

Hermes Constance in Lizard

Celine Classic Box

I’ve been thinking, researching and dreaming before I finally came to the decision that the PS11 suits my wallet and my lifestyle a lot better than the Constance and the Classic Box.

After trying to track down aPS11 in Norway, which seems to be impossible… I was lurking around at the official site of Proenza Schouler. And that was when I realized that they ship international!!

Well the rest is history – the Proenza Schouler PS11 Classic is now on it’s way to it’s new home❤❤

Now I have started the job of selling 2-3 of my «old» bags to justify this insane purchase… As I’ve promised both myself and my fiancee that when a new bag is coming in another has to go….

It’s ok though – my goal for 2012 is to just have left one of each style that I «need» for everyday life🙂

13 thoughts on “Ooops – I did it again… This time with Proenza Schouler PS11!!

  1. Oh my, you´ve bought a PS11?! I officially want to kill you!😉
    Wow, I am green with jealousy right now. You must post a ton of pictures when you get it🙂

    • WHAT??? Har de hatt PS11 på MA i Oslo? Min har nå mellomlandet i Tyskland på vei til meg… Har du link til et evnt innlegg du har laget med denne vesken?🙂

  2. Hehe, ja, MA hadde inne PS11. De har også bra utvalg PS1 og Balenciaga.🙂 Gled deg til den kommer! Jeg har vært inne og sett på de nye PS1 clutch-veskene og pouchene på hjemmesidene til Balenciaga…. Fiiiine…. Du fant vel innlegget selv, ettersom jeg skjønte, bare å søke på PS11 eller Proenza Schouler.🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

