Happy Valentines Day!

I hope you’ve all had a really nice day – wether you’ve celebrated Valentines Day or not!

Flowers or no flowers – gifts or no gifts – a sweet text message from your special one (I got that <3) or no text message.

Maybe you said something nice to a coworker and made her/his day special? It’s so many ways to show and spread a little love and it doesn’t have to cost a lot of money…

This is my little gift for you guys – it didn’t cost a penny – but I spent quite a while drawing it😉 It’s the thought that counts, right??

This is half way… I can assure you – drawing on the Galaxy Note is NOT easy!!

And here is the result😛

Please let me know if anything nice has happened to you or someone you know today🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

