Winter Holidays

My youngest daughter and I are celebrating the winterholidays with my cousin and her 4 kids.
They live on the south/west coast of Norway and the first day here I’ve been celebrating the fact that I’m still alive after a take off and landing in strong sidewind.. I don’t like being on a plane at all and this didn’t exactly make the trip more pleasant..

Anyway – if I survive the flight home – you’ll hear from me again at the end of next week ..

Happy Holidays everyone!🙂

PS: I forgot saying that Vassøy/Stavanger is an absolutely beautiful place and that it was sooo good to see my cousin again after 1,5 year!! Her kids are wonderful as well❤

image

Legg igjen en kommentar

