I’m selling some bags…

If you see one that you’d like – please send me an email🙂

mybeautfulbag@live.no

Chanel Uni Grand Shopper – NOK 5000,-

Original price NOK 10 000,-

You can read more about it and see more picture here

Mulberry Bonnie in black – NOK 2000,-

Since I bought the PS11 – I think they are too similar and it doesn’t get out of the house that much anymore..

Read more and see more pictures here

Balenciaga Click in Sanguine – NOK 1900,-

My son bought me a similar purse (not a designer piece, but the fact that he went out to buy it for me counts so much more…), so I don’t need this anymore!😀

More pictures here

2 thoughts on “I’m selling some bags…

Legg igjen en kommentar

