New Shellac Manicure with the colors Rose Bud & Romantique

I just put on the black Shellac on Sunday, but realized that I was not in the «black mood»… And when that happens it has to go – right away! This was the result first;

So I started the process…

10 minutes with pure acetone;

Then the Shellac comes off.. I have to rub gently off the Shellac.

Here I have put Base Coat on the ring finger; – this time a did a color test on one finger before I made the decision of colors…

Two layers with Romantique:

One stripe with Rose Bud and flower stickers;

Here are the thumbs and the rest done as well;

The final result;

– and I had a pink day at work today😀

4 thoughts on “New Shellac Manicure with the colors Rose Bud & Romantique

  1. Beautiful! I cant believe you do your own manicure!! It looks so professional and beautiful!

    • Thank you! I’m addicted to nail polish… And 2,5 years ago I took a course in Brisa Gel and Shellac🙂
      I do manicure on family and friends also from time to time – and mine every two weeks🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

